A+ Certification 2009 - New Updates from 2011
Produced by: LearnKey
This update course will help you prepare for the new content added to the CompTIA A+ exams in 2011. This in-depth, self-paced training series teaches you how to work with Windows 7 including; installation, upgrade options, UAC configuration and Homegroups. You will also learn about IPv6 and the differences between FAT32, FAT64, and exFAT. The A+ certification by CompTIA is an international and vendor-neutral certification that has been endorsed and recognized by industry computing manufacturers and organizations. Being certified in A+ 2009 by CompTIA is a typical requirement if you are looking to enter or further your career with companies like Microsoft, HP, Cisco, Novell, CompuCom, Ricoh, and more. Take advantage of LearnKey's revolutionary approach to combining entertainment and online education makes this course the most amazing learning certification program on the market today.

Course Preview

14 minutes remain

ProductID : 1be8f26b-08b0-e111-9404-0015171c5bb1
A+ Certification 2009 - New Updates from 2011